Unique and shared free interactive collection, the best Lodges for your favorite activities

  • fr
In the process of selecting

Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge

Palais Rhoul Dakhla Overall rating: 0 out of 5 based on 0 reviews.
Morocco, Dakhla

from 200€ /night

The Palais Rhoul offers a spectacular view of the sea and the surrounding desert. The Palace has a private terrace access to the sea. You can spend a holiday around sport and well-being, also taking advantage of the pool and spa.

Contact this lodge

Type of rooms available

  • Simple room 1 pers
  • Double room 2 pers

Facilities in the room

  • Safe
  • Private bathroom
  • Air conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Wi-Fi connection

Our favourites

The picnic trip by boat, in a wild cove with tasting grilled lobsters directly on the white sand beach …

All the services at the Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge

Bar Beach Club

Laundry

Concierge

Free parking

Restaurant

Spa & massages

All the activities at the Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge

Boat Lodges

Cook Lodges

Farniente Lodges

Paddle (SUP) Lodges

Scuba Lodges

Surf Lodges

Trek Lodges

Wine Lodges

Yoga Lodges

Zen Lodges

Discover the Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge in detail

The Lodge

Superior rooms and suites overlook the lagoon and have a small or large terrace. The rooms, all different, have free Wi-Fi, a double bed, a video library and a flat-screen TV. In the suites, the extra bed for children under 10, including breakfast, is 450 dh per day. The price of the room includes the Moroccan breakfasts, served between 8H and 10H. Check-in is from 15:00 and check-out until 12:00.

Two restaurants: for lunch around the pool, enjoy lobster, oysters, noble fish etc … and for dinner à la carte discover Oriental fusion cuisine. Two options: a full board Bio 600 Dirhams per day and per person excluding drink, established according to the desires of customers, seasonal products, or half board at 300 Dirhams. The lobster is extra charge. No imported products or industrial pastries, the chef of the Palais Rhoul advocates a local and responsible cuisine. All dishes are made from fresh produce from the lagoon or surrounding greenhouses and farms. The fish has just been caught in the night and the lobster is grilled alive. The oysters come from the oyster farmer and delivered a few hours before the service.

Activities at the Lodge

Kite, diving, surfing, snorkeling, quad biking, wakeboarding, sport fishing, yoga, Nordic walking, postural ball … there is something for everyone!

Laotian massage or Chi Ney Tsang: enjoy new treatments on Dakhla at the Spa, or the traditional hammam.

Relax in the small private beach or in the heated pool.

Several boats for exclusive excursions as well as various water activities.

For the activity Snorkeling underwater (a minimum level is required and evaluated by the monitor) just think to equip a combination type “shorty 3/4 minutes”. Beyond 3 m depth, you will have the chance to hunt lobster and why not enjoy to eat lobsters grilled on the white sand beach. You can watch videos of this type of dive on the you tube channel of Palais Rhoul.

For the activity Kite / Windsurf / Surf several possibilities are available to you: taking into account your level, the season, the wind, the waves … If you wish, a leader of the Lodge will define with you at the beginning of your stay a complete program of watersports on the duration of your stay. You can choose to be accompanied by an experienced instructor or do a downwind with boat assistance. For autonomous riders, you will have a free shuttle to get to the different kite and surf spots. You will be able to store your equipment in a supervised box to have only the best! Excursions are exclusively reserved for lodge guests and do not require prior reservation. You should find your happiness!

The spot

The lodge is located not far from the surfing spots, surf … known around Dakhla and accessible via the shuttle for this purpose.

 

Visit the Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge and its surroundings in images

All the community reviews of the Palais Rhoul Dakhla Lodge

And you, what did you think? Help the community by leaving your review!

By approving and validating this form, you agree that the information you enter will be used in the context of a request for information, as well as in the context of a commercial relationship that may arise.

At any time you can inform yourself and exercise a right of withdrawal of your consent to the use of the data collected by this form, please consult our charter of personal data.

  • fr

Collection interactive gratuite unique et partagée, des meilleurs Lodges pour vos activités préférées

  • en
En cours de sélection

Le lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla

Palais Rhoul Dakhla Note : 0 out of 5 based on 0 reviews.
Maroc, Dakhla

à partir de 200€ /nuit

Le Palais Rhoul offre une vue spectaculaire sur la mer et le désert environnant. Le Palais dispose d'un accès privé en terrasse vers la mer. Vous pourrez y passer un séjour autour du sport et du bien-être, en y profitant également de la piscine et du Spa.

Contacter ce Lodge

Type de chambres disponibles

  • Chambre 1 pers
  • Chambre double 2 pers

Equipements de la chambre

  • Coffre-Fort
  • Salle de bain privative
  • Climatisation ventilateur
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Connexion Wi-Fi

Nos coups de coeur

L’excursion pique nique en bateau, dans une crique sauvage avec dégustation de langoustes grillées directement sur la plage de sable blanc…

Tous les services du Lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla

Bar Beach Club

Blanchisserie

Concierge

Parking gratuit

Restaurant

Spa et massages

Tous les activités du Lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla

Boat Lodges

Cook Lodges

Farniente Lodges

Paddle (SUP) Lodges

Scuba Lodges

Surf Lodges

Trek Lodges

Wine Lodges

Yoga Lodges

Zen Lodges

Découvrez le Lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla en détail

Le Lodge

Les chambres et suites supérieures donnent sur le lagon et disposent une petite ou une grande terrasse. Les chambres, toutes différentes, disposent toutes du Wi-Fi gratuit, d’un lit double, d’une vidéothèque et d’un écran TV plat. Dans les suites, le lit supplémentaire pour des enfants de moins de 10 ans, petit déjeuner compris, est de 450 dh par jour. ​ Le prix de la chambre comprend les petits déjeuners marocains, servis entre 8H et 10H. Le check-in se réalise à partir de 15h00 et le check-out jusqu’à 12H. ​

Deux restaurants : pour le déjeuner autour de la piscine, dégustez des langoustes, huitres, poissons nobles etc… et pour le dîner à la carte découvrez une cuisine Orientale fusion. Deux options : une pension complète Bio à 600 Dirhams par jour et par personne hors boisson , établie selon les envies des clients, des produits de saisons, ou la demi-pension à 300 Dirhams. La langouste est en supplément. ​Aucun produit importé ni pâtisseries industrielles, le chef du Palais Rhoul prône une cuisine locale et responsable. Tous les plats sont réalisés à partir de produits frais, provenant du lagon ou des serres et fermes environnantes. Le poisson vient d’être pêché dans la nuit et la langouste est grillée vivante. Les huitres proviennent de l’ostréiculteur et livrées quelques heures avant le service. ​

Les activités proposées par le Lodge

Kite, plongée, surf, chasse apnée, quad, wake, pêche sportive artisanale, yoga, marche nordique, postural ball…il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Massage Laotien ou Chi Ney Tsang : profitez de soins inédits sur Dakhla au Spa, du hammam traditionnel.

Délassez vous dans la petite plage privée ou dans la piscine d’eau douce chauffée.

Plusieurs bateaux pour des excursions exclusives ainsi que les différentes activités nautiques.

Pour l’activité Chasse sous-marine en apnée (un niveau minimum est requis et évalué par le moniteur) juste penser à s’équiper d’une combinaison type « shorty 3/4 mn». Au delà de 3 m de profondeur, vous aurez la chance de chasser la langouste et pourquoi pas de la déguster grillée au charbon de bois sur la plage de sable blanc. Vous pourrez visionner sur la chaine you tube du Palais Rhoul des vidéos de ce type de plongée.​

Pour l’activité Kite/Windsurf/Surf plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : en prenant en compte votre niveau, la saison, le vent , les vagues… Si vous le souhaitez, un des responsables du Lodge définira avec vous au début de votre séjour un programme complet de glisse sur la durée de votre séjour. Vous pourrez choisir d’être accompagner par un instructeur confirmé ou de faire un downwind avec une assistance bateau. Pour les riders autonome, vous pourrez disposer d’une navette gratuite pour vous rendre sur les différents spots de kite et de surf. Vous pourrez stocker votre matériel dans un box surveillé pour n’avoir que le meilleur ! ​ ​ Les excursions sont exclusivement réservées aux clients du lodge et ne nécessitent pas de réservation préalable. ​ Vous devriez trouver votre bonheur !

Le spot

Le lodge se situe non loin des spots de kite, surf… connus autour de Dakhla et accessibles via la navette à cet effet.

Visitez ce Lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla et les alentours en images

Tous les avis de la communauté sur ce Lodge Palais Rhoul Dakhla

Et vous, qu'en avez-vous pensé ? Aidez la communauté, partagez votre avis !

Par l'approbation et la validation de ce formulaire, vous acceptez que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre d'une demande d'information, ainsi que dans le cadre d'une relation commerciale qui pourrait en découler.

A tout moment vous pouvez vous informer et exercer un droit de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre charte des données personnelles.

  • en